Click here to go to main site.

Shy Boys

Shy Boys Photo

Standing L to R. Tony Hobbs (Guitar) (RIP), Rene Miles (Bass), Scott Robertson (Drums, Vocals).
Sitting L to R. Ross Melville (Vocals), Ian George (Guitar).


Shy Boys Ambassador paper clipping


Shy Boys Palais Royal paper clipping


Shy Boys Tubemakers paper clipping

Click here to view a PDF document with these and more paper clippings

Clippings courtesy of Scott Robertson