Click here to go to main site.


Revolver Banner

Starting off as five piece Revolver have evolved into a rockin' four piece band fronted by singer Layth (Gunner) Gunn whose vocal presence is the heart and soul of the band. Jez Ashman is on lead guitar and backing vocals bringing a classic rock and blues feel with his powerful lead breaks and versatile sound.
Graham (Happy Fingers) Thompson and Ryan (The Flash) Mathison are the bassist and drummer of the band. Their unique flare, talent and tightness hold the act together making Revolver one of the most entertaining covers band around.

Current Line Up
Revolver Mk3

Top LR: Layth Gunn and Jez Ashman
Bottom LR: Ryan Mathison and Graham Thompson.

Revolver Mk2

Top LR: Tyler James Burrows and Ryan Mathison
Bottom LR: Andrew Brook, Layth Gunn and William Waddell.

Original Line Up
Revolver Original Line Up

LR: Andrew Brook, Layth Gunn, Ryan Mathison, Jacob Funnell and William Waddell.

Photographs and Bio courtesy of Layth Gunn


Check out Revolver on Facebook